Switch to full version
Official site
-A A +A

Structure

  • Minister of Justice
    74-02-01
    m.beketaev@adilet.gov.kz
    • Department of Strategic Planning

      Acting head

      Madaliev A.K.

      74-01-09

      a.madaliev@adilet.gov.kz

    • Office for organization of work for the public secrets protection

      Head of Office

      Esmagambetova S.B.

      74-09-67

      s.esmagambetova
      @adilet.gov.kz

    • Office of Internal Audit

      Head of Office

      Tapeev G.S.

      74-07-78, 55-87-30

      g.tapeev@adilet.gov.kz

    •   
      • Deputy Minister of Justice of the Republic Kazakhstan
        74-02-15
        n.pan@adilet.gov.kz
        • Department of Law

          Head of Office

          • Department of Bylaws

            Director

            S.A. Erseitova

            74-09-65

            s.erseitova@adilet.gov.kz

            • The Department of Intellectual Property Rights

              Director

              • SE «Law institute of the Republic of Kazakhstan»

                Director

                A.S. Tukiev

                74-02-06

                as.tukiev@adilet.gov.kz

                • RSE «Republican centre of legal information»

                  Director

                  Sarpekov R.K.

                  57-03-42

                  sarpekov.r@rkao.kz

                  • RMSE "National intellectual property institute" of committee on intellectual property rights

                    Director

                    E.K.Ospanov

                    62-15-04

                    e.ospanov@kazpatent.kz

                    • Department of Justice of Astana and Almaty cities

      • Deputy Minister of Justice - Elvira Abilkasymovna Azimova
        Deputy Minister of Justice of the Republic Kazakhstan
        74-02-14
        e.azimova@adilet.gov.kz
        • Department of International Agreements Examination

          Acting Director

          M.B.Bereketov

          74-00-54

          m.bereketov@adilet.gov.kz

          • Department of examination of draft international agreements and decisions on economic integration

            Director

            A.A. Adilkhanov

            74-09-45

            a.adilkhanov@adilet.gov.kz

            • Department of Registration of Regulations

              Director

              K.Sh. Bekishev

              74-07-62

              h.bekishev@adilet.gov.kz

              • Department of Justice of Astana and Almaty cities

      • Deputy Minister of Justice - Zhanat Bolatovich Eshmagambetov
        Deputy Minister of Justice of the Republic Kazakhstan
        74-01-21
        zh.yeshmagambetov@
        adilet.gov.kz
        • Department of Registration and Legal Service Organization

          Director

          Atagazieva B.S.

          74-02-76

          b.atagazieva@adilet.gov.kz

          • Department of execution of judicial certificates

            Acting director

            E.E. Ibrayev

            74-03-31

            e.ibraev@adilet.gov.kz

            • Department Organization of expert activity

              Director

              A.E.Umbetaliev

              74-02-41

              a.umbetaliev@adilet.gov.kz

              • "Center of judicial expertise of Ministry of Justice of Republic of Kazakhstan" RSGE

                Director

                • Department of Justice of Astana and Almaty cities

      • Executive Secretary  - Daniyar Aytmukhametovich Aytmukhametov
        Executive Secretary of the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Kazakhstan
        74-02-26
        d.aitmukhametov@
        adilet.gov.kz
        • The department of protection of property rights

          Director

          S.M. Seidalin

          74-02-47

          s.seidalin@adilet.gov.kz

          • The Department of Personnel Services

            Director

            K.B. Tazhibaev

            74-02-60

            k.tazhibaev@adilet.gov.kz

            • Department of Economics and Finance

              Director

              N.Zh. Nurmagambetova

              74-02-67

              n.nurmahanbetova@adilet.gov.kz

              • Department of monitoring of public services and internal administration

                Director

                • Department of informatization

                  Head of Office

                  A.B. Ilyasov

                  74-02-27

                  a.ilyasov@adilet.gov.kz

                  • Department of Justice of Astana and Almaty cities